Rectors: Combined benefice

Redgrave cum Botesdale with the Rickinghalls

1975    Donald John SMITH

1979    David Frank HAYDEN

1984    Richard George BILLINGHURST

1992    Kenneth William HOLDER

1999    Christopher Richard NORBURN


Source: Manuscript displayed in Rickinghall Inferior church


Rectors list Rickinghall Superior

Rectors list Rickinghall Inferior

Rectors list Redgrave cum Botesdale

Home page